#07 People We Know

by Voo

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Contains: 5 track Voo CD EP featuring handmade artwork by Voo including individual polaroid photo, a mystery used 7” vinyl record, two limited edition badges (Only 100 of each design made), unique contribution from the band, separate sleeve notes, including the first announcement of the next release, something to keep it all in.

    Includes unlimited streaming of #07 People We Know via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 20  9 remaining

      £3 GBP or more 




5 Track EP


released August 3, 2012

Voo are Graham Jones, Paul Jones, Steve Carpenter & Chris McIntosh.

Drums on 2, 3 & 5 by John Wallace (thanks John x).

All songs by Voo except 4 by Hammer No More The Fingers.

'People We Know' recorded & mixed by Robert Whiteley at Whitewood Studios, July 2012.
Tracks 2 & 3 recorded & mixed by Rob at JBM Studios, Cumbria.

Track 5 remixed by Chris McIntosh (original mix by Rob on 'Songs We Used To Dance To' LP)

Track 4 recorded & mixed by Andy Donovan at Andy & Lucy's house.

Sleeves handmade by Voo.



all rights reserved